John Sullivan
John Sullivan

Executive Chairman John.Sullivan@commutair.com

Rick Hoefling
Rick Hoefling

Chief Executive Officer Rick.Hoefling@commutair.com

Joel T. Raymond
Joel T. Raymond

Chief Operating Officer Joel.Raymond@commutair.com

Sean Frick
Sean Frick

Chief Financial Officer Sean.Frick@commutair.com

Radha Iyer
Radha Iyer

Chief Technology Officer Radha.Iyer@commutair.com

David Fitzgerald
David Fitzgerald

Vice President of Operations David.Fitzgerald@commutair.com

Lon Ziegler
Lon Ziegler

Vice President of Maintenance Lon.Ziegler@commutair.com

Laura Prince
Laura Prince

Vice President of Human Resources Laura.Prince@commutair.com

John Darke
John Darke

Managing Director of Safety John.Darke@commutair.com

Jake Lofting
Jake Lofting

Director of Operations Jake.Lofting@commutair.com

Michael Traster
Michael Traster

Director of Maintenance Michael.Traster@commutair.com

John Dettra III
John Dettra III

119 System Chief Pilot John.Dettra@commutair.com

Vernon Berry
Vernon Berry

Chief Inspector Vernon.Berry@commutair.com