John Sullivan
John Sullivan

Executive Chairman John.Sullivan@commutair.com

Subodh Karnik
Subodh Karnik

President and Chief Executive Officer Subodh.Karnik@commutair.com

Joel T. Raymond
Joel T. Raymond

Chief Operating Officer Joel.Raymond@commutair.com

Sean Frick
Sean Frick

Chief Financial Officer Sean.Frick@commutair.com

Radha Iyer
Radha Iyer

Chief Technology Officer Radha.Iyer@commutair.com

Justin Conrad
Justin Conrad

Vice President- Operations Justin.Conrad@commutair.com

Lon Ziegler
Lon Ziegler

Vice President- Maintenance Lon.Ziegler@commutair.com

David Fitzgerald
David Fitzgerald

Chief Pilot David.Fitzgerald@commutair.com

Vernon Berry
Vernon Berry

Chief Inspector Vernon.Berry@commutair.com

Laura Prince
Laura Prince

Managing Director of Human Resources Laura.Prince@commutair.com

John Darke
John Darke

Managing Director of Safety John.Darke@commutair.com

Michael Traster
Michael Traster

Director of Maintenance Michael.Traster@commutair.com