John Sullivan
John Sullivan

Executive Chairman John.Sullivan@commutair.com

Rick Hoefling
Rick Hoefling

Chief Executive Officer Rick.Hoefling@commutair.com

Joel Raymond
Joel Raymond

Chief Operating Officer Joel.Raymond@commutair.com

Sean Frick
Sean Frick

Chief Financial Officer Sean.Frick@commutair.com

Radha Iyer
Radha Iyer

Chief Technology Officer Radha.Iyer@commutair.com

David Fitzgerald
David Fitzgerald

Vice President of Operations David.Fitzgerald@commutair.com

Lon Ziegler
Lon Ziegler

Vice President of Maintenance Lon.Ziegler@commutair.com

Laura Prince
Laura Prince

Vice President of Human Resources Laura.Prince@commutair.com

John Darke
John Darke

Managing Director of Safety John.Darke@commutair.com

Rene DeLange
Rene DeLange

Managing Director of Crew Admin/Schedule Rene.Delange@commutair.com

Justin Botts
Justin Botts

Managing Director of Strategic Projects Justin.Botts@commutair.com

Jake Lofting
Jake Lofting

Director of Operations Jake.Lofting@commutair.com

Michael Traster
Michael Traster

Director of Maintenance Michael.Traster@commutair.com

Jim Eberhardt
Jim Eberhardt

Director of Inflight Jim.Eberhardt@commutair.com

Gary Nunley
Gary Nunley

Director of Airport Operations Gary.Nunley@commutair.com

Jay Vocaire
Jay Vocaire

Director of Information Technology Jay.Vocaire@commutair.com

John Francis
John Francis

Director of Corporate Security John.Francis@commutair.com

John Nyaradi
John Nyaradi

Director of Training John.Nyaradi@commutair.com

Michael Rosso
Michael Rosso

Director of SOC Michael.Rosso@commutair.com

Kyle Vasiloff
Kyle Vasiloff

Director of Financial Planning & Analysis Kyle.Vasiloff@commutair.com

John Dettra III
John Dettra III

119 System Chief Pilot John.Dettra@commutair.com